2019-2020 PBA Board of Governors

Board of Governors Roster with Contact Information, Including Mailing Addresses, Phone Numbers and Email Addresses


President: Anne N. John

President-elect: David E. Schwager

Vice President: Kathleen D. Wilkinson

Immediate Past President: Charles Eppolito III

Chair, House of Delegates: Kim Denise Morton

Secretary: Beverly H. Rampaul

Treasurer: Terry D. Weiler

Young Lawyers Division Representatives

Chair: Jennifer Menichini

Chair-elect: Colin J. O’Boyle

Immediate Past Chair: Alaina C. Koltash


Minority: Tyra Oliver

Minority: Philip H. Yoon

Unit County: Melinda C. Ghilardi

Woman: Nancy Conrad

Zone 1: Wesley R. Payne IV

Zone 2: Jonathan M. Huerta

Zone 3: Kristen B. Hamilton

Zone 4: Rita G. Alexyn

Zone 5: James P. Valentine

Zone 6: James T. Davis

Zone 7: Philip B. Friedman

Zone 8: Mary E. Schellhammer

Zone 9: Michael P. Pierce

Zone 10: David E. Henderson

Zone 11: Kelly A. Mroz

Zone 12: Jacqueline B. Martinez



100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840