2022-2023 PBA Board of Governors

Board of Governors Roster with Contact Information, Including Mailing Addresses, Phone Numbers and Email Addresses


President: Jay N. Silberblatt

President-elect: Michael J. McDonald

Vice President: Nancy Conrad

Immediate Past President: Kathleen D. Wilkinson

Chair, House of Delegates: Jonathan D. Koltash

Secretary: Jacqueline B. Martinez

Treasurer: James R. Antoniono

Young Lawyers Representatives

Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Patrice M. Turenne

Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division: Jennifer A. Galloway

Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Paul D. Edger


Minority: Judge Cheryl L. Austin

Minority: Rodney R. Akers

Unit County: Matthew M. Haar

Woman: Amy J. Coco

Zone 1: Jennifer S. Coatsworth

Zone 2: Eric M. Prock

Zone 3: Lisa M. Benzie

Zone 4: John P. Pietrovito

Zone 5: Sean P. McDonough

Zone 6: Judge Damon J. Faldowski

Zone 7: John F. Alcorn

Zone 8: Christopher G. Gvozdich

Zone 9: Carolyn R. Mirabile

Zone 10: Melissa Merchant-Calvert

Zone 11: Adrianne Peters Sipes

Zone 12: Lawrence R. Chaban