Class of 2018-2019

PBA President Charles Eppolito III Names 2018-19 Bar Leadership Institute Class

The 2018-19 Bar Leadership Institute class pictured from left to right: PBA BLI Co-chair Philip H. Yoon, Skye Nickalls, Andrea Boyle, Karen Grethlein, Thomas Markey, Peter Johnson, Gabriela Raful, PBA President Charles Eppolito III, Mollie Patterson, Raphael Castro, Jessica Jones, Zane Johnson and Michelle Ross. Not pictured: PBA BLI Co-chair Melinda C. Ghilardi.

PBA President Charles Eppolito III has named 11 Pennsylvania lawyers to the 2018-19 Bar Leadership Institute class.

Beaver County

Mollie Patterson, Beaver County Public Defender’s Office and Law Office of Mollie K. Patterson, Ambridge
Michelle Ross, The Elder Law Office of Olimpi & Kramer LLC, Beaver

Berks County

Gabriela Raful, Galfand Berger LLP, Reading

Butler County

Andrea Boyle, Boyle & Price, Butler

Monroe County

Jessica Jones, Monroe County Court of Common Pleas, Stroudsburg

Montgomery County

Karen Grethlein, Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin, King of Prussia

Philadelphia County

Raphael Castro, Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
Peter Johnson, Superior Court of Pennsylvania
Zane Johnson, Philadelphia Lawyers for Social Equity
Skye Nickalls, Dilworth Paxson LLP

York County

Thomas Markey, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC, York


Read the media release on the participants named to the 2018-2019 Bar Leadership Institute (BLI) class.