Annual Awards


The PBA Solo and Small Firm Section Annual Award honors an individual or law firm that has enhanced the reputation and/or abilities of solo and small firm attorneys in Pennsylvania. Nominated individuals must be attorneys in good standing, licensed in Pennsylvania and members of the PBA. Nominated firms must have at least one attorney who meets the individual-attorney requirements.

Nomination Form

Previous Winners
2023: Sara A. Austin. Read the news release
2022: Jennifer Ellis. Read the news release
2019: Levi S. Wolf.  Read the news release
2018: Arlene Ann Dudeck. Read the news release
2017: Kenneth P. Milner. Read the news release
2016: Marion Laffey-Ferry. Read the news release
2015: Donald J. Martin. Read the news release
2014: Kelly Phillips Erb. Read the news release