Board of Governors Roster with Contact Information, Including Mailing Addresses, Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

President: Charles Eppolito III

President-elect: Anne N. John

Vice President: David E. Schwager

Immediate Past President: Sharon R. López

Chair, House of Delegates: Judge James J. Ross

Secretary: Michael J. McDonald

Treasurer: Terry D. Weiler

Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Alaina Koltash

Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division: Jennifer Menichini

Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Jonathan D. Koltash

At-large Governor: Samuel Encarnacion

At-large Governor: Tyra Oliver

At-large Governor: Nancy Conrad

Unit County Governor: Cheryl L. Young

Zone 1 Governor: Wesley R. Payne IV

Zone 2 Governor: E. Keller Kline III

Zone 3 Governor: Kristen B. Hamilton

Zone 4 Governor: Rita G. Alexyn

Zone 5 Governor: Charles J. Vogt

Zone 6 Governor: James T. Davis

Zone 7 Governor: Philip B. Friedman

Zone 8 Governor: Traci L. Naugle

Zone 9 Governor: Michael P. Pierce

Zone 10 Governor: David E. Henderson

Zone 11 Governor: Larry E. Coploff

Zone 12 Governor: Jacqueline B. Martinez



100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840