Officers and Governors 2022-2023

Click on a photo to open a larger file of the image.

Jay N. Silberblatt

Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Immediate Past President

Michael J. McDonald

Nancy Conrad
Vice President

Jonathan D. Koltash
Chair, House of Delegates

James R. Antoniono

Patrice M. Turenne
Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Matthew M. Haar
Unit County Governor

Paul D. Edger
Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Jacqueline B. Martinez

Judge Cheryl L. Austin
Minority Governor

Eric M. Prock
Zone 2 Governor

Christopher G. Gvozdich
Zone 8 Governor

Jennifer A. Galloway
Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division

Adrianne Peters Sipes
Zone 11 Governor

Sean P. McDonough
Zone 5 Governor



100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840