2024-2025 PBA Board of Governors

Board of Governors Roster with Contact Information, Including Mailing Addresses, Phone Numbers and Email Addresses


President: Nancy Conrad

President-elect: Kristen B. Hamilton

Vice President: James R. Antoniono

Immediate Past President: Michael J. McDonald

Chair, House of Delegates: James A. Wells

Secretary: Jacqueline B. Martinez

Treasurer: Kelly A. Mroz

Young Lawyers Representatives

Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Melissa Merchant-Calvert

Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division: Adrianne Peters Sipes

Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division: Jennifer A. Galloway


Minority: Judge Cheryl L. Austin

Minority: Tyesha C. Miley

Unit County: Matthew M. Haar

Woman: Stephanie F. Latimore

Zone 1: Riley J. Ross III

Zone 2: Eric M. Prock

Zone 3: Paul D. Edger

Zone 4: Judge Tiffany L. Cummings

Zone 5: Sean P. McDonough

Zone 6: Maureen S. Kroll

Zone 7: Tina M. Fryling

Zone 8: Christopher G. Gvozdich

Zone 9: Carol A. Shelly

Zone 10: Richard L. Manilla

Zone 11: Jeffrey S. DuBois

Zone 12: Rodney R. Akers