Committees/Sections

The Committees/Sections Department provides administrative support to the PBA’s committees and sections as well as to the Lawyer Dispute Resolution Program. The Minority Attorney and Women in the Profession conferences are coordinated through this department, as are the various section retreats. The Young Lawyers Division business functions and special projects such as the Statewide Mock Trial Competition are administered through this department.



Tameka L. Altadonna
Assistant Committees/Governance Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2280
Tameka.Altadonna@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182



Louann T. Bell
Committee Relations Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2276
Louann.Bell@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182



Suzanne Crist
Administrative Assistant
800-932-0311, Ext. 2253
Suzanne.Crist@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182



Maria Engles
Young Lawyers Division Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2223
Maria.Engles@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182



Pamela K. Kance
Section Relations Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2243
Pam.Kance@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182



Ursula L. Marks
Committee Relations Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2206
Ursula.Marks@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-7182

 
 
 
 

 


 

 

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

 

Headquarters:
100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840