Member Services

The Member Services Department is responsible for designing and marketing PBA membership recruitment and retention programs, identifying member needs and developing and implementing benefits and services to meet those needs. Member Services representatives answer questions and assist in providing service to members and prospective members. The Law Practice Management Hotline, association marketing services and PBA Lawyer Referral Service are administered through this department.



Elizabeth A. Swivel
Director of Member Services
800-932-0311, Ext. 2208
Elizabeth.Swivel@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134



Karla Betts
Membership/Marketing Manager
800-932-0311, Ext. 2227
Karla.Betts@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134



Susan A. Lipnis
Member Services Representative
800-932-0311, Ext. 2209
Susan.Lipnis@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134



Coleen J. Jones
Member Services Representative/Communications Assistant
800-932-0311, Ext. 2254
Coleen.Jones@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134



Lisa M. Jones
Member Services Representative/Receptionist
800-932-0311, Ext. 2211
Lisa.Jones@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134



Ellen Freedman
Law Practice Management Coordinator
800-932-0311, Ext. 2228
Ellen.Freedman@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-4134


 
 
 
 

 


 

 

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

 

Headquarters:
100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840