Communications

The Communications Department is responsible for PBA publications and numerous committee/section newsletters. The department promotes programs, policies and members of the association, working closely with the media and other organizations. Providing the association’s public relations, the department issues news releases, coordinates publicity for events and meetings, and develops campaigns to promote public understanding of the law.



Jeffrey A. Gingerich
Director of Communications
800-932-0311, Ext. 2216
Jeff.Gingerich@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Suzanne T. Cibotti
Communications Manager
800-932-0311, Ext. 2247
Suzanne.Cibotti@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Patricia M. Graybill
Editor, Pennsylvania Lawyer/PBA website
800-932-0311, Ext. 2289
Patricia.Graybill@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Diane L. Banks
Senior Publications Editor
800-932-0311, Ext. 2217
Diane.Banks@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Nancy H. Wilkes
Senior Publications Editor
800-932-0311, Ext. 2259
Nancy.Wilkes@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Tina R. Schreiber
Publications Editor
800-932-0311, Ext. 2277
Tina.Schreiber@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342



Coleen J. Jones
Member Services Representative/Communications Assistant
800-932-0311, Ext. 2226
Coleen.Jones@pabar.org
Fax: 717-238-2342


 
 
 
 

 


 

 

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

 

Headquarters:
100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840