pbcal

Monday, May 1, 2017
Law Day Luncheon 
Lancaster

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Law Day 2017—From Youth Court to Yellow Fever 
Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Law Day Breakfast and CLE--Tinker v. Des Moines Today
Harrisburg

Thursday-Saturday, May 4-6, 2017
Equal Justice Conference
Pittsburgh

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Union League Good Citizenship Day
Philadelphia

PBA Annual Meeting
Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 11, 2017
IOLTA Board Meeting
Pittsburgh

PBA Annual Meeting
Pittsburgh

Friday, May 12, 2017
PBA House of Delegates
Pittsburgh 

Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Lancaster Bar Dinner
Lancaster

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
PIRC Immigration Award and York Bar Ernico Award Presentations
York

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Youth Court Training
Cheltenham

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wills for Heroes at Community College of Philadelphia
Philadelphia

Delivery of Legal Services to the Public Meeting
Philadelphia

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Wills for Heroes at PBI
Mechanicsburg

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wills for Heroes at Pennsylvania Justice Center
Harrisburg


 

 

Ad
Ad
Law Pay
Ad
Headquarters:
100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840