Section 913 Bylaws

Section 913. President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. -- The following officers shall be elected by the House of Delegates at each Annual Meeting of the House by a majority vote of the voting Delegates present and voting and shall serve for a term of one year, commencing with the adjournment of the Annual Meeting.

(1) The Vice President.
(2) The Secretary.
(3) The Treasurer.