Pro Bono Calendar

Saturday, June 6, 2015
Gridiron Gold NLSA Fundraiser
Pittsburgh

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Somerset Bar CLE
Somerset

Friday, June 12, 2015
Good Shepherd Mediation Program Breakfast
Philadelphia

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Wills for Heroes for Vets
Mechanicsburg

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Lycoming Law Association CLE
Williamsport

Thursday, June 18, 2015
National Bar Association Event
Philadelphia

Thursday, June 19, 2015
ACE Meeting
Philadelphia

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Delivery of Legal Services Meeting
Philadelphia

Monday, July 6, 2015
Community College of Philadelphia Law Program Begins
Philadelphia

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
DCBA Public Interest
Philadelphia

Wednesday-Friday, July 22-24, 2015
Solo and Small Firm Conference
Bedford

Wednesday-Friday, Aug. 5-7, 2015
Young Lawyers Division Summer Meeting & New Admittee Conference
Seven Springs