Pro Bono Calendar

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Poverty Simulation/Pro Bono Awards
Pittsburgh

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
PLAN Martin Luther King Fellows Reception
Harrisburg

Monday-Friday, Aug. 3-7, 2015
Project PEACE Teacher Training
North Wales

Wednesday-Friday, Aug. 5-7, 2015
Young Lawyers Conference
State College

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
PBI Pro Bono Ethics Session
Mechanicsburg

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015
Chester County Wills for Heroes
Avondale

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015
PBI Pro Bono Ethics Session
Pittsburgh

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015
PBI Pro Bono Ethics Session
Philadelphia

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
Delivery of Legal Services Meeting
Philadelphia

Cahn Youth Court Award
Swarthmore

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015
Edgar Cahn Award Presentation at National Constitution Center
Philadelphia

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015
Penn Law Youth Court program with Edgar Cahn
Philadelphia

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015
Arcadia University Wills for Heroes for Vets
Glenside

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015
260th Anniversary of the Dauphin County Bar
Harrisburg

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
PLAN Board Meeting
Pittsburgh

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015
Wills for Heroes Events
Swatara, Warrington and York

PBA Immigration Law Committee Citizenship Day
Philadelphia, York, other sites statewide

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015
National Day of PEACE
Philadelphia and other sites statewide

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015
Support center for Child Advocates Golf Tournament
Flourtown

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
Wills for Heroes Events
Williamsport and Erie