Pro Bono Calendar

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
PLAN MLK Intern Reception
Hilton Hotel, Harrisburg

Saturday, July 30, 2016
MCAP Run for the Hill of It
Fairmount Park, Philadelphia

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016
Project PEACE Presentation
Alternative Education Conference
Hilton Hotel, Harrisburg

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016
Regional Youth Court Meeting
Arcadia University, Glenside

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016
Doing Good the Right Way - The Ethics of Pro Bono CLE
Bar Association of Lehigh County, Allentown

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016
Community College of Philadelphia ACE Program Culminating Event
University of Pennsylvania Law School, Philadelphia

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016
Doing Good the Right Way - The Ethics of Pro Bono CLE
PBI, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016
Doing Good the Right Way - The Ethics of Pro Bono CLE
PBI, Philadelphia

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016
PLAN Board Meeting
Pittsburgh

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016
CLE Presentation
Cambria County

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016 - Wills for Heroes (various sites)
Lackawanna County Bar Association
Luzerne County Community College
Penn State York

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016
Regional Pro Bono Meeting
Carlisle

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016
IOLTA Board Meeting
Philadelphia

Pro Bono Award Luncheon
Chambersburg

Pro Bono CLE
Venango County

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016
Constitution Day
(various sites)