Pro Bono Calendar

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Delivery of Legal Services to the Public Meeting
Philadelphia

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Lancaster County Public Safety Training Center, Manheim, Lancaster County

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014
Somerset Bar Quarterly Meeting
Somerset

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014
IOLTA Board Meeting
Philadelphia

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Penn State York, York County

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014
Lancaster Bar Meeting
Lancaster

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Centre Square Fire Company, Montgomery County

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014
PLAN Board Meeting
Harrisburg

Friday-Saturday, Sept. 26-27, 2014
Wills for Heroes Coordinator’s Training
Montgomery County

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014
CCP High School Law Day
Philadelphia

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Pro Bono Week Road Show
Philadelphia

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Lackawanna County Emergency Communication Center, "911 Center," Lackawanna County

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014
Dauphin County Pro Bono Meeting
Harrisburg

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014
Youth Court Conference
Media

Thursday-Friday, Oct. 16-17, 2014
Youth Court/Project PEACE Training
Johnstown

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Delaware County First Responders, Tinicum Township Fire Dept., Delaware County

Sunday-Saturday, Oct. 19-25, 2014
Pro Bono Week
Various Sites

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014
Berks County Bar Association Pro Bono Celebration
Reading

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
First Judicial District Pro Bono Celebration
Philadelphia

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014
Lebanon County Bar Association Pro Bono Celebration
Lebanon

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014
Mediation and Pro Bono CLE
Reading

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014
Adams County Bench/Bar Conference
Gettysburg

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Williams Township Fire Company, Northampton County

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
Wills for Heroes
Lancaster County Public Safety Training Center, Manheim, Lancaster County






Paid Law Firm Advertising