New Officer Photos

Click on the picture for a larger file.

Francis X. O'Connor

Sara A. Austin
Vice President

Lisa M Benzie
Chair, House of Delegates

David E. Schwager

Justin A. Bayer Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division

Wesley R. Payne IV Governor At-large

John P. Pietrovito
Zone Four Governor

Brian J. Lindsay
Zone Seven Governor

William H. Pugh V

Forest N. Myers
Immediate Past President

Anne N. John

Lars H. Anderson
Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Robert Datorre
Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Zone One Governor

Michael B. Jones
Zone Ten Governor