About PBA         Casemaker         Pennsylvania Bar Institute         Pennsylvania Bar Foundation         Calendar Calendar                
For Lawyers                          For the Public                          Events & Education                          News & Publications                          Get Involved
New Officer Photos

Click on the picture for a larger file.

Clifford E. Haines

Matthew J. Creme Jr
Vice President

Dana Baiocco
Chair, House of Delegates

Francis X. O'Connor

Lisa Woodburn
Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division

Sara A. Austin
Zone 3 Governor

Anne N. John
Zone 6 Governor

Cheryl L. Young
At-Large Governor

Gretchen A. Mundorff

C. Dale McClain
Immediate Past President

Charles Eppolito III

Timothy Burns
Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Ryan Blazure
Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Hal D. Coffey
Zone 12 Governor

William H. Pugh V
Zone 9 Governor