About PBA         Casemaker         Pennsylvania Bar Institute         Pennsylvania Bar Foundation         Calendar Calendar                
For Lawyers                          For the Public                          Events & Education                          News & Publications                          Get Involved
New Officer Photos

Click on the picture for a larger file.

C. Dale McClain

Gretchen A. Mundorff
Vice President

Hon. Kathy M. Manderino
Chair, House of Delegates

Francis X. O'Connor

Timothy Burns
Chair-elect, Young Lawyers Division

Samuel S. Yun
At-large Governor

Forest Myers
Unit County Governor

Ronald Pellish
Zone 2 Governor

E. Robert Elicker II
Zone 3 Governor

Michael J. McDonald
Zone 5 Governor

Photo unavailable
Robert I. Johnston
Zone 6 Governor

Mary Schellhammer
Zone 8 Governor

Photo unavailable
Leonard A. Sloane
Zone 9 Governor

Alfred Jones Jr.
Zone 11 Governor

Clifford E. Haines

Andrew F. Susko
Immediate Past President

Charles Eppolito III

Ryan Blazure
Chair, Young Lawyers Division

William J. Higgins Jr.
Immediate Past Chair, Young Lawyers Division

Penina Kessler Lieber
At-large Governor

Audrey Talley
Zone 1 Governor

Charles "Skip" Greevy
Zone 4 Governor

James P. Miller
Zone 7 Governor

Photo unavailable
Alberta Beardsley
Zone 10 Governor

Frederick N. Egler Jr.
Zone 12 Governor