Stander Award Recipients

2025	Katherine E. Bavoso, Esq. Marla A. Joseph, Esq. Valerie H. Lieberman, Esq.
2024	Nariman P. Dastur, Esq.
2023	Chairman Alfonso Frioni Jr., Esq. Commissioner Robert Alan Krebs, Esq.
2022	Hon. Joseph DeRita, Esq.
2020	Lawrence R. Chaban, Esq.
2019	Barbara E. Holmes, Esq.
2018	Matthew L. Wilson, Esq.
2017	Hon. Elizabeth A. Crum, Esq.
2016	Edward J. Abes, Esq.
2014	R. Burke McLemore, Jr., Esq.
2013	Vincent J. Quatrini, Jr., Esq.
2012	Barbara L. Hollenbach, Esq.
2011	John W. McTiernan, Esq.
2010	Harry K. Thomas, Esq.
2009	Donald F. Smith, Jr., Esq.
2008	Susan Howard Swope, Esq.
2006	John J. Bagnato, Esq.
2005	Daniel R. Schuckers, Esq.
2004	Hon. Harold V. Fergus, Jr.
2003	Hon. David B. Torrey

2002 George Martin. Esq. and Peter J. Weber, Esq.

2000 Stanley H. Siegel, Esq.