

PBA Commission on Women in the Profession 2025-2026 Executive Council

Position/Committee	Officers/Committee Chairs
Co-Chairs	Gina Miller, Julie Auerbach
Co-Vice Chairs	Hon. Keli Neary, Kaitlin Gorman
Secretary	Jennifer Ellis
Treasurer	Deborah A. Winokur
Members at Large	Sara Austin, Lynn Marks
Annual Conference	Suzanne Estrella, Kim Meyer, Natalie Sheer
Awards	LaToya Winfield Bellamy, Melissa Leininger
Communications	Nancy Conrad, Yinet Pérez Vega
Diversity	Kristine Calalang, Maraleen Shields
Governance	Lisa Benzie, Stephanie Latimore
Legislative	Brenda Harkavy, Kathleen Thomas
Membership	Whitney Snyder, Jennifer Arbittier Williams
Mentoring	Hon. Anne Lazarus, Kaitlin Gorman
Nominations	Carla Donnelly, Elizabeth Triscari
Promotion of Women	Olutola "Joyce" Adelugba, Tara Burns
Public Service	Carmen Bloom, Anne John
Quality of Life	Amy Coco, Kathleen Wilkinson
Report Card	Andrea Farney, Melinda Ghilardi
Retreat 2025	Shawnne Kilgus, Renee Mattei Montgomery
Retreat 2026	Jen Coatsworth, Cheri Sparacino, Lindsey Wilkinson
Spring Conference	Desiree Brougher, Tara Hutchinson
Book Group	Dolly Shuster
Diversity Ambassador	Nancy Conrad
YLD Liaison	Tbd
Education Liaison	Tbd
Family Law Section Liaison	Helen Casale
PBA Nominating Committee Italics indicate non-voting positio	Jessie Smith

Italics indicate non-voting positions

Please contact Ursula Marks with PBA if you have any questions Ursula.Marks@pabar.org