Dauphin County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 1560
Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
Sandra A Ballard
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
sandy@dcba-pa.org
Cle Chairperson
Ronald Thomas Tomasko
6 N Frederick St
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 428-8200 - Phone
(717) 458-9500 - Fax
rtt@t-klaw.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A. Stone
100 Corporate Center Dr Ste 201
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 651-3502 - Phone
(717) 651-3707 - Fax
cstone@mdwcg.com
Law Day Chairperson
Joseph P. Cardinale Jr.
Pa Public Utility Commission
P.o. Box 3265
Harrisburg, PA 17105-326
(717) 787-5558 - Phone
(717) 783-3458 - Fax
jcardinale@pa.gov
President
Paula J McDermott
5000 Louise Dr
PO Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 458-6900 - Phone
(717) 795-5138 - Fax
mcdermottp@members1st.org
President-Elect
Scott B Cooper
209 State St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1130
(717) 888-8888 - Phone
(717) 232-6467 - Fax
scooper@schmidtkramer.com
Vice President
Kimberly A Selemba
100 Pine St
PO Box 1166
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1166
(717) 237-5359 - Phone
(717) 237-5300 - Fax
KAS@saxtonstump.com
Immediate Past President
Lisa M Benzie
2040 Linglestown Rd Ste 303
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 541-9205 - Phone
(717) 541-9206 - Fax
lbenzie@nowllp.com
Secretary
Tracey Sneed Lewis
PO Box 60686
Harrisburg, PA 17106
(717) 831-1573 - Phone
(717) 831-1573 - Fax
tracey@tslewislaw.com
Treasurer
Thomas P Gacki
2215 Forest Hills Dr
Harrisburg, PA 17112-1099
(814) 344-4135 - Phone
tgacki@gacklaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Fawn Kehler
PO Box 122
Etters, PA 17319
(717) 566-8690 - Phone
fkehler@kehlerlaw.com
Executive Director
Patrice Merzanis
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
Patrice@dcba-pa.org