Cumberland County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 670
Unit County
Update Positions
Cle Chairperson
Hubert X Gilroy
10 E High St
Carlisle, PA 17013-3015
(717) 243-3341 - Phone
(717) 243-1850 - Fax
hgilroy@martsonlaw.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
David A Fitzsimons
734 W Penn St
Carlisle, PA 17013-2246
(717) 579-3503 - Phone
ADRFitzs@outlook.com
Law Day Chairperson
Amy L Owen
301 Market St
PO Box 109
Lemoyne, PA 17043
(717) 761-4540 - Phone
(717) 249-3344 - Fax
amy.owen@outlook.com
President
George Byron Faller
10 E High St
Carlisle, PA 17013-3015
(717) 243-3341 - Phone
(717) 243-1850 - Fax
gfaller@martsonlaw.com
First Vice President
Gregory John Katshir
900 Market St
Lemoyne, PA 17043-1410
(717) 763-8133 - Phone
(717) 763-9425 - Fax
katshir@aol.com
Second Vice President
Michele Lee Kluk
5000 Ritter Rd Ste 202
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 790-2403 - Phone
(717) 790-6019 - Fax
michele@mehaffielaw.com
Immediate Past President
Tricia Dills Naylor
19 W South St
Carlisle, PA 17013-3445
(717) 249-6873 - Phone
(717) 249-5755 - Fax
tnaylor@baricscherer.com
Secretary
Robert P Kline
714 Bridge St
PO Box 461
New Cumberland, PA 17070-0461
(717) 770-2540 - Phone
(717) 770-2553 - Fax
rkline@klinelawoffice.com
Treasurer
David R Galloway
54 E Main St
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3851
(717) 697-4650 - Phone
david@waltersgalloway.com
Executive Director
Shelly Sydnor
32 S Bedford St
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 249-3166 - Phone
(717) 249-2663 - Fax
shelly@cumberlandbar.com