Adams County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 75
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Robert Lawton McQuaide
123 Baltimore St Ste 101
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-1360 - Phone
(717) 337-1364 - Fax
Law Day Chairperson
Jeffery M Cook
234 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2334
(717) 334-8302 - Phone
jcookatty@yahoo.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Sheryl Lee Jackson
227 W High St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2119
(717) 337-2808 - Phone
(717) 337-1168 - Fax
sheryl_jackson@comcast.net
Pro Bono Coordinator
John L Perry
111 Clear Springs Road
Dillsburg, PA 17019
(717) 334-7623 - Phone
(717) 334-0863 - Fax
jperry@midpenn.org
Cle Chairperson
Molly Ruth Mudd
111-117 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-5911 - Phone
mmudd@adamscounty.us
President
Barbara Jo Entwistle
37 W Middle St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2102
(717) 334-6761 - Phone
(717) 334-7447 - Fax
bentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
Vice President
Steve Rice
260 West High St Suite 2
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 339-0011 - Phone
(717) 339-0010 - Fax
sr@stevericelaw.com
Immediate Past President
Bernard A Yannetti Jr.
126 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2347
(717) 334-3105 - Phone
(717) 334-5866 - Fax
bay@hartman-yannetti.com
Secretary
Matthew Edmund Teeter
108 W Middle St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2108
(717) 334-2195 - Phone
(717) 334-2913 - Fax
matt@teeterlaw.net
Treasurer
Todd Alan King
112 Baltimore St Ste 1
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2311
(717) 334-9278 - Phone
(717) 334-1371 - Fax
tking@salzmannhughes.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
David Reed Erhard
260 West High St
Suite 2
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 339-0011 - Phone
(717) 339-0010 - Fax
de@stevericelaw.com
Executive Director
B. Bohleke
Adams Cnty Cthse
117 Baltimore St Rm 305
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-9812 - Phone
(717) 334-1625 - Fax
bbohleke@adamscounty.us