Allegheny County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 2522
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
Barbara E Griffin
Koppers Bldg
436 Seventh Ave Ste 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1877
(412) 402-6622 - Phone
bgriffin@acba.org
President
Joseph R Williams
525 William Penn Pl Ste 3501
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 471-9000 - Phone
(412) 471-9001 - Fax
jwilliams@pollockbegg.com
President-Elect
Erica L Laughlin
Four Gateway Ctr
444 Liberty Ave Ste 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1207
(412) 281-5423 - Phone
(412) 281-8264 - Fax
ELAUGHLIN@SMGGLAW.COM
Secretary
Regina Carrie Wilson
K & L Gates Llp
210 6th Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-261
(412) 867-7077 - Phone
(412) 355-6501 - Fax
regina.wilson1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Daniel Edward Fitzsimmons
2813 Jane Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
(412) 488-0833 - Phone
(412) 350-3125 - Fax
deafitz@aol.com
Immediate Past Chair
Elizabeth L Hughes
600 Grant St Ste 5751
US Steel Tower
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2702
(412) 692-7212 - Phone
(412) 647-7852 - Fax
hughese2@upmc.edu
Executive Director
David A Blaner
Koppers Building
436 7th Ave Ste 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 402-6601 - Phone
(412) 261-3622 - Fax
dblaner@acba.org