Schuylkill County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 167
Unit County
Update Positions
Law Day Chairperson
John Reed Kantner
The Necho Allen
One Mahantongo St
Pottsville, PA 17901-3083
(570) 622-2455 - Phone
(570) 622-5336 - Fax
jkantner@feplawyers.com
Law Day Chairperson
Arlen Richard Day II
The Necho Allen
One Mahantongo St
Pottsville, PA 17901-3083
(570) 622-2455 - Phone
(570) 622-5336 - Fax
aday@feplawyers.com
President
Michael J Stine
401 N 2nd St
Pottsville, PA 17901-1756
(570) 628-1367 - Phone
mjstine@co.schuylkill.pa.us
Vice President
Albert Joseph Evans
The Necho Allen
One Mahantongo St
Pottsville, PA 17901-3083
(570) 622-2455 - Phone
(570) 622-5336 - Fax
aevans@feplawyers.com
Immediate Past President
Eric M Lieberman
111 E Market St
PO Box 238
Pottsville, PA 17901-0238
(570) 622-1988 - Phone
(570) 622-3261 - Fax
elieberman@lthlawfirm.com
Secretary
Michelle Ann Jones
PO Box 542
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
(570) 789-4382 - Phone
(579) 943-2121 - Fax
attymichellejones1998@gmail.com
Treasurer
David Henry Rattigan
935 E Main St Ste 212
Schuylkill, PA 17972
(570) 391-0117 - Phone
drattigan@barley.com
Executive Director
Charlotte M Green
Law Library Courthouse
401 N Second St
Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 628-1235 - Phone
(570) 628-1017 - Fax
cgreen@co.schuylkill.pa.us