Beaver County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 173
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Joseph M Olimpi
396 4th St
Beaver, PA 15009
(412) 977-9821 - Phone
jmolimpi@gmail.com
Legislative Representative
Richard Urick
2131 Brodhead Rd
Aliquippa, PA 15001-4669
(724) 375-6683 - Phone
(724) 376-5099 - Fax
rurick@yourlawfirm.net
President
Allen D Andrascik
2777 Darlington Rd Ste 1010
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
(724) 846-9188 - Phone
andrasciklaw@verizon.net
First Vice President
Law Day Chairperson

Dana Marie Kwidis
1122 Third St
Beaver, PA 15009-2027
(724) 774-6145 - Phone
dana.kwidis@gmail.com
Second Vice President
Sherri R Hurst
820 Kennedy Dr
PO Box 280
Ambridge, PA 15003
(724) 266-0290 - Phone
(724) 266-6167 - Fax
shurst@brf-law.com
Immediate Past President
Michael B Jones
2131 Brodhead Rd
Aliquippa, PA 15001-4669
(724) 378-1380 - Phone
(724) 375-5099 - Fax
mjones@mutjlaw.com
Secretary
Tiffany Elizabeth York
PO Box 177
Beaver, PA 15009-0177
(724) 709-7610 - Phone
Tiffany.York@ymail.com
Treasurer
Ryan S Woodske
255 College Ave
Beaver, PA 15009-2752
(724) 775-9955 - Phone
(724) 775-0636 - Fax
info@woodskelaw.com
Assistant Treasurer
Chad Francis McMillen
2131 Brodhead Rd
Aliquippa, PA 15001-4669
(724) 375-6683 - Phone
(724) 375-5099 - Fax
mcmillen.chad@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Robert Austin King
400 9th St Ste B
Conway, PA 15027
(724) 242-0230 - Phone
(724) 242-0717 - Fax
rking@kinghuffineslaw.com
Executive Director
Suellen Verlihay
788 Turnpike St
Beaver, PA 15009-2132
(724) 728-7622 - Phone
(724) 728-7717 - Fax
smv@beavercountybar.net