Montgomery Bar Association
PBA Membership: 1845
Unit County
Update Positions
Law Day Chairperson
Michael E Furey
1043 S Park Ave
Audubon, PA 19403-2065
(610) 666-7500 - Phone
(610) 666-7200 - Fax
mike.fandb@comcast.net
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Jamie Ottaviano
41 E High St
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
(610) 323-2800 - Phone
(610) 917-9347 - Fax
jottaviano@owmlaw.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Jennifer DiVeterano Gayle
840 First Ave Ste 100
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1459
(610) 265-7800 - Phone
(610) 265-1204 - Fax
jgayle@mannionprior.com
President
Jacqueline M Reynolds
620 Freedom Bus Ctr Ste 300
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1330
(610) 354-8288 - Phone
(610) 354-8299 - Fax
jmreynolds@mdwcg.com
President-Elect
Sarinia M Feinman
630 Freedom Bus Ctr Dr Ste 215
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1331
(610) 265-4441 - Phone
(610) 265-1120 - Fax
sfeinman@vetranolaw.com
Vice President
Justin A Bayer
510 Swede St
Norristown, PA 19401-4807
(610) 275-2000 - Phone
(610) 275-2018 - Fax
jbayer@kanepugh.com
Immediate Past President
Patrick J Kurtas
934 High St
PO Box 696
Pottstown, PA 19464-0696
(610) 323-7700 - Phone
(610) 327-0373 - Fax
pjk@princeandkurtas.com
Secretary
Seth D Wilson
161 Washington St Ste 900
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2085
(610) 825-0500 - Phone
(610) 834-1776 - Fax
swilson@morriswilson.com
Treasurer
Lisa A Shearman
375 Morris Rd
PO Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446-0773
(215) 661-0400 - Phone
lshearman@hrmml.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Andrew Joseph Levin
200 Barr Harbor Dr Ste 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2978
(610) 601-5250 - Phone
(215) 933-6190 - Fax
andrew.j.levin@gmail.com
Executive Director
Denise Susan Vicario
100 W Airy St
PO Box 268
Norristown, PA 19401-4724
(610) 994-3652 - Phone
(610) 279-4321 - Fax
denise@montgomerybar.org