Delaware County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 693
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
Jacqueline Csop
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-6625 - Phone
Jackie@delcobar.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Nancy Ravert-Ward
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-6625 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
nancy@delcobar.com
President
Karen Eileen Friel
760 Mason Ave
Drexel Hill, PA 19026-2416
(610) 259-6580 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
friel11@msn.com
President-Elect
Carrie Ann Woody
110 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-8770 - Phone
carriewoody110@gmail.com
Vice President
Law Day Chairperson

Patrick T Daley
200 N Jackson St
Media, PA 19063-2807
(610) 892-7500 - Phone
(610) 892-7504 - Fax
pdaley@sweeneynearylaw.com
Immediate Past President
Robert Francis Kelly Jr
1400 N Providence Rd Ste 4035
Media, PA 19063
(484) 444-4403 - Phone
rkelly@bilottilaw.com
Recording Secretary
Michael Joseph Davey III
300 W State St Ste 300
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-3700 - Phone
(610) 565-1596 - Fax
mdavey@eckellsparks.com
Corresponding Secretary
Mary Jane Walk
Government Center Building
201 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-4407 - Phone
walkm@co.delaware.pa.us
Treasurer
Rachael Lynne Kemmey
201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-4221 - Phone
(610) 891-5493 - Fax
kemmeyr@co.delaware.pa.us
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Jennifer Lynn Galante
201 W Front St
Media, PA 19063-2708
(610) 891-4460 - Phone
(610) 891-4553 - Fax
jengalante@gmail.com
Executive Director
William L Baldwin
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-1246 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
bill@delcobar.com