Chester County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 645
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
CLE Chairperson
John R Embick Esq
PO Box 5234
West Chester, PA 19380-0405
(215) 850-4131 - Phone
(610) 431-1644 - Fax
jembick@aol.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
William J. Weber Jr.
171 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100
Paoli, PA 19301-1775
(610) 640-2811 - Phone
(610) 640-1520 - Fax
bweber@cwolaw.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Laura M. Shea
Office Of Attorney General
Po Box 106
Trenton, NJ 08625
(732) 356-9800 - Phone
(732) 356-6101 - Fax
Law Day Chairperson
Amanda J Sundquist
17 W Gay St
PO Box 515
West Chester, PA 19381-0515
(610) 692-1371 - Phone
(610) 918-1361 - Fax
asundquist@utbf.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Emily Kollhoff
15 W Gay St Fl 2
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 692-1889 - Phone
(610) 692-9546 - Fax
ekollhoff@chescobar.org
President
John K Fiorillo
17 W Gay St
PO Box 515
West Chester, PA 19381-0515
(610) 692-1371 - Phone
(610) 918-1361 - Fax
jfiorillo@utbf.com
Vice President
Michelle A. Bernardo-Rudy
313 W. Market Street
Suite 6702
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 948-5210 - Phone
(610) 436-6179 - Fax
mbernardorudy@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Samuel Woodcock Cortes
747 Constitution Dr Ste 100
PO Box 673
Exton, PA 19341-0673
(610) 458-4966 - Phone
scortes@foxrothschild.com
Secretary
Donald B Lynn Jr
123 E Linden St
PO Box 384
Kennett Square, PA 19348-0384
(610) 444-3737 - Phone
(610) 444-9532 - Fax
donald@larmorescarlett.com
Treasurer
Brian Lockard Nagle
17 W Miner St
PO Box 660
West Chester, PA 19381-0660
(610) 436-0100 - Phone
(610) 429-4486 - Fax
bnagle@macelree.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Michelle V. Barone
Chester Co Da's Office
201 W Market St
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 344-6800 - Phone
(610) 344-5905 - Fax
michelle.v.barone@gmail.com
Executive Director
Matthew Holliday
15 W Gay St Fl 2
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 692-1889 - Phone
(610) 692-9546 - Fax
mholliday@chescobar.org