Bucks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 554
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
David J Truelove
777 Township Line Rd Ste 250
Yardley, PA 19067
(215) 579-7700 - Phone
(215) 579-9248 - Fax
dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Cle Chairperson
Richard C Howard
847 W Market St
PO Box 258
Perkasie, PA 18944-0258
(215) 257-5114 - Phone
(215) 257-0506 - Fax
rhoward@wkclaw.net
Pro Bono Coordinator
Jennifer Elizabeth Pierce
Legal Aid Of Southeastern Pennsylvania
50 N Main St
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 340-1818 - Phone
(215) 340-9545 - Fax
jpierce@lasp.org
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Kristen Norcross
135 E State St
PO Box 300
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-9413 - Phone
President
Sean Michael Gresh
680 Middletown Blvd
Langhorne, PA 19047-1817
(215) 478-6839 - Phone
sgresh@begleycarlin.com
Vice President
Julie Debra Goldstein
2700 Kelly Rd Ste 300
Warrington, PA 18976-3624
(215) 918-3558 - Phone
(215) 345-7507 - Fax
jdsilver@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Daniel Martin Keane
2003 S Easton Rd Ste 300
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-1776 - Phone
(215) 348-9450 - Fax
dkeane@clemonslaw.com
Secretary
Robert Tyler Tomlinson
777 Township Line Rd Ste 120
Yardley, PA 19067-5559
(267) 907-9600 - Phone
(267) 907-9659 - Fax
ttomlinson@stark-stark.com
Treasurer
Lawrence R. Scheetz Jr.
Williams & Scheetz
935 2nd Street Pike
Richboro, PA 18954-152
(215) 322-7340 - Phone
(215) 322-0237 - Fax
lscheetz@wslawpa.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Emma Melissa Kline
Fox Rothschild Llp
2700 Kelly Rd Ste 300
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 918-3637 - Phone
(215) 230-7796 - Fax
ekline@foxrothschild.com
Executive Director
Gregory Nardi
135 E State St
PO Box 300
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-9413 - Phone
GregN@bucksbar.org