Bar Association of Lehigh County
PBA Membership: 539
Unit County
Update Positions
President
Bernard M Lesavoy
1620 Pond Rd Ste 200
Allentown, PA 18104-2255
(610) 530-2700 - Phone
(610) 530-2727 - Fax
blesavoy@lesavoybutz.com
President-Elect
Michael S Daigle
609 Hamilton St Ste 210
Allentown, PA 18101
michael@crossonrichetti.com
Vice President
Nancy Conrad
3701 Corporate Pkwy Ste 300
Center Valley, PA 18034-8233
(610) 782-4909 - Phone
conradn@whiteandwilliams.com
Immediate Past President
Robert P Daday
1030 W Walnut St
Allentown, PA 18102
(610) 740-0300 - Phone
(610) 740-0213 - Fax
bdaday@enter.net
Secretary
Christine Marie Lombardo-Zaun
6900 Hamilton Blvd PMB #113
Trexlertown, PA 18087
(610) 504-4255 - Phone
Chris@clzlaw.com
Treasurer
Mark David Crossley
902 West Hamilton Street, Suite 120
Allentown, PA 18101
(610) 437-1100 - Phone
(610) 437-1572 - Fax
mcrossley@scherlinelaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Lauren Jean Sweeney
17470 N Pacesetter Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(724) 880-0084 - Phone
laurenjsweeney@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Alyssa Michelle Hicks
One West Broad St, Ste 700
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 417-4198 - Phone
alyssahicks93@gmail.com
Executive Director
Ray Bridgeman
1114 W Walnut St
Allentown, PA 18102
(610) 433-6204 - Phone
(610) 770-9826 - Fax
rbridgeman@lehighbar.org