Erie County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 436
Unit County
Update Positions
Law Day Chairperson
Craig Murphey
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
craig@purchasegeorge.com
President
Nicholas Raymond Pagliari
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7600 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
npagliari@mijb.com
First Vice President
Jennifer Krause Fisher
100 Erie Insurance Pl
Erie, PA 16530-0001
jennifer.fisher@erieinsurance.com
Second Vice President
Tim George
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
tim@purchasegeorge.com
Immediate Past President
George Joseph
2222 W Grandview Blvd
Erie, PA 16506-4508
(814) 833-2222 - Phone
(814) 833-6753 - Fax
gjoseph@quinnfirm.com
Secretary
Matthew J Lager
234 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507-1319
(814) 452-6232 - Phone
(814) 454-7488 - Fax
matt@erieinjury.com
Treasurer
Stephen Craig Shamburg
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7716 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
craig.shamburg@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Lydia Horan Caparosa
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7665 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
lcaparosa@mijb.com
Executive Director
Julie S Kresge
429 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 459-3111 - Phone
(814) 455-0788 - Fax
jskresge@eriebar.com