Monroe County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 88
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
James V Fareri
712 Monroe St
PO Box 511
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-0511
(570) 421-9090 - Phone
(570) 424-9739 - Fax
jfareri@newmanwilliams.com
President
Law Day Chairperson

Hillary A Madden
2937 Route 611 Ste 8
PO Box 536
Tannersville, PA 18372-0536
(570) 620-0320 - Phone
(570) 620-0390 - Fax
hmadden@dwlawllc.com
Vice President
Deborah Huffman
700 Monroe St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 421-8550 - Phone
(570) 421-8605 - Fax
dlh@weitzmannlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Brian Christopher Jordan
711 Sarah St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2121
(570) 421-5568 - Phone
bcjordan@csmjlawyer.com
Secretary
Vincent Rubino
712 Monroe St
PO Box 511
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-0511
(570) 421-9090 - Phone
(570) 424-9739 - Fax
vrubino@newmanwilliams.com
Treasurer
David Nicholas Marra
Monroe County Da's Office
701 Main St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 872-7721 - Phone
dmarra@monroepacourts.us
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Jessica Lee Jones
Monroe County Courthouse
610 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 517-3961 - Phone
jlj21039@aol.com
Executive Director
Fee Dispute Contact Person

Denise Burdge
913 Main St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-1603
(570) 424-7288 - Phone
(570) 424-8234 - Fax
dburdge@monroebar.org