Luzerne County Bar (Wilkes-Barre Law and Library Association)
PBA Membership: 318
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
John H Doran
69 Public Sq Ste 700
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701-2505
(570) 823-9111 - Phone
(570) 829-3222 - Fax
jdoran@doran-law.net
CLE Chairperson
Larry S. Keiser
61 N Washington St
Po Box 222
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-0222
(570) 606-6100 - Phone
(570) 606-6106 - Fax
lsk@larrykeiser.com
Law Day Chairperson
Melissa A Scartelli
411 Jefferson Ave
Scranton, PA 18510-2412
(570) 346-2600 - Phone
(570) 346-9077 - Fax
melissa@scartelli.com
Law Day Chairperson
Qiana Murphy Lehman
480 Pierce St Ste 211
Kingston, PA 18704
(570) 650-9000 - Phone
(570) 283-0555 - Fax
law@lehmanlawpa.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Matthew L. Clemente
39 South Main Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 266-8986 - Phone
mc@mclementelaw.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Stephanie Terese Fernandes
20 N Pennsylvania Avenue
Ste. 235
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701
(570) 825-1754 - Phone
stephanie.fernandes@luzernecounty.org
Cle Chairperson
Samuel Angelo Falcone Jr.
490 N Main St Ste 202
Pittston, PA 18640-2100
(570) 654-4643 - Phone
(570) 654-5050 - Fax
sfalcone@saporitofalcone.com
President
Catherine R O'Donnell
267 Wyoming Ave
Kingston, PA 18704
(570) 821-5717 - Phone
(570) 821-5799 - Fax
cro@odonnell-law.com
Vice President
Girard Joseph Mecadon
363 Laurel St
Pittston, PA 18640-3535
(570) 654-5030 - Phone
(570) 654-5021 - Fax
gmecadon@mecadonlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Jane M Acri
273 E Northampton St
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702-5813
(570) 826-5554 - Phone
(570) 826-0815 - Fax
acrilaw@aol.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Brittany Quinn
Luzerne County District Attorney's Office
200 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
(570) 830-5173 - Phone
(570) 825-1569 - Fax
brittany.quinn@luzernecounty.org
Executive Director
Secretary/treasurer

Joseph Paul Justice Burke III
Luzerne Cnty Cthse
200 N River St Rm 23
Wilkes Barre, PA 18711-1004
(570) 822-6712 - Phone
(570) 822-8210 - Fax
Joseph.Burke@luzernecounty.org