Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 472
Unit County
Update Positions
CLE Chairperson
Heidi B Masano
1100 Berkshire Blvd Ste 201
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1221
(610) 372-7700 - Phone
(610) 372-4865 - Fax
hmasano@masanobradley.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Scott Charles Painter
906 Penn Ave
PO Box 6269
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3017
(610) 378-5140 - Phone
(610) 378-5141 - Fax
scott@painterelderlawpc.com
Law Day Chairperson
Julie Jo Marburger
2 Woodland Rd
Reading, PA 19610-1650
(610) 372-0101 - Phone
(610) 372-4477 - Fax
jjm@brennanlaw.net
President
Justin David Bodor
633 Court St
5th Floor Services Center
Reading, PA 19601-4302
(610) 478-6000 - Phone
jbodor@countyofberks.com
President-Elect
James M Smith
14133 Kutztown Rd
PO Box 626
Fleetwood, PA 19522-8658
(610) 944-8406 - Phone
(610) 944-8408 - Fax
JSmith@SmithBukowski.com
Vice President
Gabriela G Raful
1835 Market St Ste 2710
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2929
(215) 665-1600 - Phone
(215) 564-2262 - Fax
graful@galfandberger.com
Secretary
Nikolas David Capitano
49 Commerce Dr
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(610) 228-2828 - Phone
7247991763 - Fax
nikcapitano@me.com
Treasurer
Paul F Troisi Esq
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
paultroisi@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Stephanie Renee Hager
111 N 6th St
PO Box 679
Reading, PA 19603-0679
(610) 478-2088 - Phone
(610) 371-7918 - Fax
srh@stevenslee.com
Executive Director
Kori Walter
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603
(610) 375-4591 - Phone
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
Kwalter@berksbar.org