York County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 488
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Niles S Benn
103 E Market St
York, PA 17401-1277
(717) 852-7020 - Phone
(717) 852-8797 - Fax
nbenn@bennlawfirm.com
Cle Chairperson
Dorothy Livaditis
32 S Beaver St
York, PA 17401-1301
(717) 846-4818 - Phone
(717) 854-2256 - Fax
dorothy@livaditisatlaw.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Steven Donald Stambaugh
2121 S Queen St
York, PA 17403
(717) 846-1400 - Phone
(717) 846-1071 - Fax
sstambaugh@stambaugh-law.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Janelle M. Black
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
janelle.black@yorkbar.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Laura Lynn Smith
115 E Philadelphia St
York, PA 17401
(717) 781-8021 - Phone
(717) 718-2235 - Fax
Lawduck07@yahoo.com
Law Day Chairperson
Devon Marie Myers
135 N George St
York, PA 17401-1132
(717) 848-4900 - Phone
dmyers@cgalaw.com
President
Christopher A Ferro
345 E Market St
York, PA 17403-5614
(717) 668-8159 - Phone
(717) 668-8388 - Fax
chris@ferrolawfirm.com
Immediate Past President
Anne Elizabeth Zerbe
316 N George St
York, PA 17401
(717) 714-6370 - Phone
azerbe@mcneeslaw.com
Secretary
Bernard Ilkhanoff
249 S Main St
Shrewsbury, PA 17361-1526
(717) 227-1115 - Phone
(717) 227-9980 - Fax
bernard@islawyers.com
Secretary
Susan R Emmons
York County Judicial Ctr
45 N George St
York, PA 17401-1240
(717) 771-9600 - Phone
(717) 771-9738 - Fax
sremmons@yorkcountypa.gov
Treasurer
Law Day Chairperson

Jennifer Galloway
940 S Queen St
York, PA 17403
(717) 345-3494 - Phone
(717) 345-3495 - Fax
jennifer@kglawyork.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Taylor Lee Bare
35 S Queen St
York, PA 17403
(717) 854-1900 - Phone
(717) 854-1910 - Fax
tbare89@gmail.com
Executive Director
Victoria A. Connor
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
victoria.connor@yorkbar.com