Lebanon County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 95
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Greer Hamilton Anderson
315 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6018
(717) 272-6646 - Phone
(717) 270-9687 - Fax
ganderson@longbrightbill.com
Legislative Representative
John H Whitmoyer
937 Willow St
PO Box 1140
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
whitmoyer@henrybeaver.com
Cle Chairperson
Horace M Ehrgood
410 Chestnut St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6139
(717) 274-5641 - Phone
(717) 272-0670 - Fax
hehrgood@comcast.net
Law Day Chairperson
Michael Robert Chabitnoy
525 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6715
(717) 234-0492 - Phone
(717) 274-0379 - Fax
chabitnoy@buzgondavis.com
President
Heather Eggert
PO Box 1140
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
eggert@henrybeaver.com
Vice President
Jason J Schibinger
525 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6715
(717) 274-1421 - Phone
(717) 274-1752 - Fax
schibinger@buzgondavis.com
Immediate Past President
Michael S Bechtold
525 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6715
(717) 274-1421 - Phone
(717) 274-1752 - Fax
bechtold@buzgondavis.com
Secretary
Brian L. Deiderick
Lebanon Co Pd's Office
400 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-679
(717) 228-4421 - Phone
(717) 228-4464 - Fax
bdeiderick@lebcnty.org
Treasurer
Jessica Weaver
937 Willow St
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
weaver@henrybeaver.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Pro Bono Coordinator

Ian M Ehrgood
410 Chestnut St
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 274-5641 - Phone
(717) 272-0670 - Fax
imehrgood@gmail.com