Philadelphia Bar Association
PBA Membership: 3228
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Vice Chancellor
Marc J Zucker
The Widener Bldg
1339 Chestnut St Ste 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3501
(215) 241-7792 - Phone
mzucker@weirpartners.com
Chancellor - Elect
Wesley R Payne IV
One Liberty Pl
1650 Market St Ste 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7304
(215) 864-7124 - Phone
paynew@whiteandwilliams.com
Chancellor
Lauren P McKenna
2000 Market St Fl 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
(215) 299-2754 - Phone
(215) 299-2150 - Fax
lmckenna@foxrothschild.com
Immediate Past Chancellor
A. Michael Snyder
Two Logan Sq Ste 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2765
(215) 656-4374 - Phone
(215) 656-4089 - Fax
msnyder@adrdri.com
Assistant Secretary
Michael T. van der Veen
1219 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19107-560
(215) 546-1000 - Phone
(215) 546-8529 - Fax
mtv@mtvlaw.com
Secretary
Michael Joseph Stackow
1650 Market Street
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-5576 - Phone
mikestackow@gmail.com
Treasurer
Matthew Stephan Olesh
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel Llp
1500 Market St Ste 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3043 - Phone
(215) 665-3165 - Fax
matthew.olesh@obermayer.com
Assistant Treasurer
Jennifer S Coatsworth
The Curtis Ctr Ste 400E
170 S Independence Mall W
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
(215) 931-5836 - Phone
(215) 922-1772 - Fax
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Andre J Webb
The Bellevue
200 S Broad St Ste 500
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3814
(215) 545-7700 - Phone
(603) 334-7836 - Fax
webba@ggmfirm.com
Executive Director
Harvey Hurdle Jr
1101 Market St Fl 11
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 238-6346 - Phone
(215) 238-1159 - Fax
hhurdle@philabar.org