Have a question about the PBA?

Use the list below to identify the PBA staff member who can best answer your PBA-related question. Staff members may be contacted at 800-932-0311 or 717-238-6715. To speed your connection when using the PBA’s voicemail system, enter the staff member’s four-digit extension included on the list. Staff also may be contacted by the listed email addresses.

 


ABA House of Delegates.........................................    Sandra Graver, Ext. 2221, Sandra.Graver@pabar.org

Advertising...................................................................    Coleen Jones, Ext. 2226, Coleen.Jones@pabar.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution...........................    Louann Bell, Ext. 2276, Louann.Bell@pabar.org

Board of Governors....................................................    Kelly Myers, Ext. 2272, Kelly.Myers@pabar.org

Bookkeeping................................................................    Ashley Heffernan, Ext. 2219, Ashley.Heffernan@pabar.org

Budget............................................................................    Lisa Hogan, CPA, Ext. 2237, Lisa.Hogan@pabar.org

Casemaker Legal Research Service...................    Elizabeth Swivel, Ext. 2208, Elizabeth.Swivel@pabar.org

Committees.................................................................    Louann Bell, Ext. 2276, Louann.Bell@pabar.org;

........................................................................................... ... Ursula Marks, Ext. 2206, Ursula.Marks@pabar.org

Conference of County Bar Leaders.....................    Susan Etter, Esq., Ext. 2256, Susan.Etter@pabar.org

Consumer Legal Information Pamphlets............ Karla Betts, Ext. 2227, Karla.Betts@pabar.org

County Bar Associations..........................................    Susan Etter, Esq., Ext. 2256, Susan.Etter@pabar.org

Data Processing..........................................................    Al Trosky, Ext. 2286, Al.Trosky@pabar.org

Diversity.........................................................................    Trent Hargrove, Esq., Ext. 2281, Trent.Hargrove@pabar.org

Dues.................................................................................    Member Services Department, 800-932-0311, info@pabar.org

Education/Special Projects....................................    Susan Etter, Esq., Ext. 2256, Susan.Etter@pabar.org

Ethics...............................................................................    Victoria White, Esq., Ext. 2214, Victoria.White@pabar.org

Financial Information...............................................    Ashley Heffernan, Ext. 2219, Ashely.Heffernan@pabar.org

House of Delegates...................................................    Kelly Myers, Ext. 2272, Kelly.Myers@pabar.org

Internet, Website.......................................................    Al Trosky, Ext. 2286, Al.Trosky@pabar.org

Judicial Evaluations...................................................    Louann Bell, Ext. 2276, Louann.Bell@pabar.org

Law Practice Management....................................    Ellen Freedman, Ext. 2228, Ellen.Freedman@pabar.org

Lawyer Referral Service...........................................    Susan Lipnis, Ext. 2209, Susan.Lipnis@pabar.org

Legislative Bills/Information ................................     Fredrick Cabell Jr., Esq., Ext. 2232, Fred.Cabell@pabar.org

Mailing Labels, Lists..................................................    Jodi Wilbert, Ext. 2238, Jodi.Wilbert@pabar.org

Malpractice-Avoidance Programs......................    Susan Etter, Esq., Ext. 2256, Susan.Etter@pabar.org;

............................................................................................... Bridget M. Gillespie, Esq., Ext. 2300, Bridget.Gillespie@pabar.org

Media (News Releases)............................................    Suzanne T. Cibotti, Ext. 2247, Suzanne.Cibotti@pabar.org

Meetings........................................................................    Janell Klein, Ext. 2231, Janell.Klein@pabar.org;

                                                                                                Wendy Loranzo, Ext. 2225, Wendy.Loranzo@pabar.org

Meetings (In-house)..................................................    Lisa Jones, Ext. 2211, Lisa.Jones@pabr.org

Membership Benefits, Services...........................    Elizabeth Swivel, Ext. 2208, Elizabeth.Swivel@pabar.org

Newsletters

Editorial..................................................................... Diane Banks, Ext. 2217, Diane.Banks@pabar.org

                                                                                                Tina Schreiber, Ext. 2277, tina.schreiber@pabar.org

                                                                                                Nancy Wilkes, Ext. 2259, Nancy.Wilkes@pabar.org

Subscriptions ........................................................ Pamela Kance, Ext. 2243, Pam.Kance@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Bar Association Lawyers Directory            

Editorial...................................................................... Tina Schreiber, Ext. 2277, Tina.Schreiber@pabar.org

Subscriptions ......................................................... Member Services Department, 800-932-0311, info@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Bar Association Quarterly............

Editorial..................................................................... Jeffrey Gingerich, Ext. 2216, Jeff.Gingerich@pabar.org

Subscriptions......................................................... Coleen Jones, Ext. 2226, Coleen.Jones@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Bar Foundation................................... Tameka L. Altadonna, Ext. 2280 or 2233, Tameka.Altadonna@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Bar Insurance/Trust Fund .............. Sandra Graver, Ext. 2221, Sandra.Graver@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Bar News ........................................... ... Nancy Wilkes, Ext. 2259, Nancy.Wilkes@pabar.org

Pennsylvania Lawyer Magazine............................... Patricia Graybill, Ext. 2289, Patricia.Graybill@pabar.org

Personnel.......................................................................... Paul Skolka, Ext. 2213, Paul.Skolka@pabar.org

Pro Bono............................................................................ David Trevaskis, Esq., Ext. 2236, David.Trevakis@pabar.org

Public Relations............................................................. Suzanne T. Cibotti, Ext. 2247, Suzanne.Cibotti@pabar.org

Sections ............................................................................ Pamela Kance, Ext. 2243, Pam.Kance@pabar.org

Slip Opinions................................................................... Tameka Altadonna, Ext. 2280, Tameka.Altadonna@pabar.org

UPL Information............................................................. Louann Bell, Ext. 2276, Louann.Bell@pabar.org

Western Pennsylvania Services............................... Bridget Gillespie, Esq., Ext. 2300, Bridget.Gillespie@pabar.org

Young Lawyers Division.............................................. Maria Engles, Ext. 2223, Maria.Engles@pabar.org

 
 
 
 

 


 

 

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad

 

Headquarters:
100 South Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 800-932-0311

Western Pennsylvania Office:

Heinz 57 Center, 339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-914-8840