Dauphin County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 1635
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A. Stone
100 Corporate Center Dr Ste 201
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 651-3502 - Phone
(717) 651-3707 - Fax
cstone@mdwcg.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Sandra A Ballard
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
sandy@dcba-pa.org
Cle Chairperson
Ronald Thomas Tomasko
6 N Frederick St
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 428-8200 - Phone
(717) 458-9500 - Fax
rtt@t-klaw.com
Law Day Chairperson
Joseph P Cardinale Jr
400 North St
PO Box 3265
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3265
(717) 787-5262 - Phone
(717) 783-3458 - Fax
cardinaj2@icloud.com
President
Brooks R Foland
100 Corporate Center Dr Ste 201
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 651-3714 - Phone
brfoland@mdwcg.com
President-Elect
Lisa M Benzie
2040 Linglestown Rd Ste 303
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 541-9205 - Phone
(717) 541-9206 - Fax
lbenzie@nowllp.com
Vice President
Paula J McDermott
5000 Louise Dr
PO Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 458-6900 - Phone
(717) 795-5138 - Fax
mcdermottp@members1st.org
Immediate Past President
Peter M Good
3631 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17110-1533
(717) 232-7661 - Phone
(717) 232-2766 - Fax
pgood@cklegal.net
Secretary
Scott B Cooper
209 State St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1130
(717) 888-8888 - Phone
(717) 232-6467 - Fax
scooper@schmidtkramer.com
Treasurer
Thomas P Gacki
213 Market St Fl 8
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2132
(717) 237-6093 - Phone
(717) 237-6019 - Fax
tgacki@eckertseamans.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Jessica E Smith
11 E Chocolate Ave Ste 300
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 533-3280 - Phone
(717) 533-2795 - Fax
jes@jsdc.com
Executive Director
Patrice Merzanis
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
Patrice@dcba-pa.org