Dauphin County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 1574
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A. Stone
4430 Brighton Ct
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 805-5000 - Phone
(717) 545-0673 - Fax
cas676@gmail.com
Cle Chairperson
Ronald Thomas Tomasko
6 N Frederick St
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 428-8200 - Phone
(717) 458-9500 - Fax
rtt@t-klaw.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Nicole R Antos
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
nicole@dcba-pa.org
Law Day Chairperson
Joseph P. Cardinale Jr.
Pa Public Utility Commission
P.o. Box 3265
Harrisburg, PA 17105-326
(717) 787-5558 - Phone
(717) 783-3458 - Fax
jcardinale@pa.gov
President
Scott B Cooper
209 State St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1130
(717) 888-8888 - Phone
(717) 232-6467 - Fax
scooper@schmidtkramer.com
President-Elect
Kimberly A Selemba
100 Pine St
PO Box 1166
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1166
(717) 237-5359 - Phone
(717) 237-5300 - Fax
KAS@saxtonstump.com
Vice President
Jonathan D Koltash
Office of Chief Counsel
PA Health Insurance Exchange Authority
320 Strawberry Sq Bowman Twr Fl 3
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717.703.2951 - Phone
jokoltash@pa.gov
Secretary
Fawn Kehler
PO Box 122
Etters, PA 17319
(717) 566-8690 - Phone
fkehler@kehlerlaw.com
Treasurer
Thomas P Gacki
2215 Forest Hills Dr
Harrisburg, PA 17112-1099
(814) 344-4135 - Phone
tgacki@gacklaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Anthony Joseph Gabriel
3510 Trindle Rd
Camp Hill, PA 17011-4439
(717) 760-7501 - Phone
agabriel@margolisedelstein.com
Executive Director
Patrice Merzanis
213 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1406
(717) 232-7536 - Phone
(717) 234-4582 - Fax
Patrice@dcba-pa.org