Cumberland County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 679
Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
Shawna Carbaugh
32 S Bedford St
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 249-3166 - Phone
(717) 249-2663 - Fax
Shawna@cumberlandbar.com
President
Jonathan R. Birbeck Esq
20 N Hanover St Ste 106
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 240-6564 - Phone
jbirbeck@ccpa.net
Vice President
Tricia Dills Naylor
19 W South St
Carlisle, PA 17013-3445
(717) 249-6873 - Phone
(717) 249-5755 - Fax
tnaylor@baricscherer.com
Immediate Past President
Stephen Douglas Tiley
5 S Hanover St
Carlisle, PA 17013-3307
(717) 243-5838 - Phone
(717) 243-6441 - Fax
stiley@freytiley.com
Secretary
Gregory John Katshir
900 Market St
Lemoyne, PA 17043-1410
(717) 763-8133 - Phone
(717) 763-9425 - Fax
katshir@aol.com
Treasurer
Robert C Saidis
100 Sterling Pkwy Ste 305
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-2903
(717) 590-8529 - Phone
(717) 960-1123 - Fax
rsaidis@ssfadvocates.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Matthew Kudrick
1 Court House Sq
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 240-6596 - Phone
kudrickm@gmail.com
Executive Director
Shelly Sydnor
32 S Bedford St
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 249-3166 - Phone
(717) 249-2663 - Fax
shelly@cumberlandbar.com