Adams County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 73
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Donald Marritz
61 E Broadway
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 334-7156 - Phone
dmarritz@cjplaw.org
Law Day Chairperson
Jeffery M Cook
234 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2334
(717) 334-8302 - Phone
jcookatty@yahoo.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Sheryl Lee Jackson
227 W High St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2119
(717) 337-2808 - Phone
(717) 337-1168 - Fax
sheryl_jackson@comcast.net
Cle Chairperson
Molly Ruth Mudd
111-117 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-5911 - Phone
mmudd@adamscounty.us
President
Legislative Representative

Kathryn M Dales Esq
Mid Penn Legal Services
123 Baltimore St
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 334-7624 - Phone
(717) 334-0863 - Fax
kdales@midpenn.org
Vice President
Taurean G. Moses
37 W Middle St
Entwistle & Roberts
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2102
(717) 253-7812 - Phone
(717) 334-7447 - Fax
tmoses25@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Barbara Jo Entwistle
37 W Middle St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2102
(717) 334-6761 - Phone
(717) 334-7447 - Fax
bentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
Secretary
Matthew Edmund Teeter
108 W Middle St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2108
(717) 334-2195 - Phone
(717) 334-2913 - Fax
matt@teeterlaw.net
Treasurer
Heather Entwistle Roberts
37 W Middle St
Gettysburg, PA 17325-2102
(717) 334-6761 - Phone
(717) 334-7447 - Fax
hroberts@entwistleroberts.net
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Miranda Leigh Blazek
1201 W Elm Ave Ste 2
Hanover, PA 17331-4600
(717) 797-3908 - Phone
(717) 797-6928 - Fax
miranda@strausbaughlaw.com
Executive Director
B. Bohleke
Adams Cnty Cthse
117 Baltimore St Rm 305
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-9812 - Phone
(717) 334-1625 - Fax
bbohleke@adamscounty.us