Centre County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 338
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Daniel James Nelson
200 N. Front Street Ste 201
PO Box 28
Philipsburg, PA 16866-0028
(814) 342-2240 - Phone
(814) 342-5318 - Fax
atty.nelson@gmail.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Abigail Faulkner Jones
330 Innovation Blvd Ste 302
State College, PA 16803
(814) 867-8055 - Phone
(814) 867-8051 - Fax
abigail.faulkner.jones@gmail.com
President
Parviz Ansari
108 S Allegheny St Rm 104
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 355-6798 - Phone
pansari@centrecountypa.gov
Vice President
Karen Elizabeth Kuebler
124 W Bishop St
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 355-5421 - Phone
(814) 355-1499 - Fax
karen@manchesterandassociates.com
Immediate Past President
Gregory Eugene Davidson
124 W Bishop St
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 355-5421 - Phone
(814) 355-1499 - Fax
gdavidsonlaw@gmail.com
Secretary
Emily Anne Ishler
811 University Dr
McQuaide Blasko
State College, PA 16801-6624
(814) 235-2249 - Phone
eaishler@mqblaw.com
Treasurer
David S. Gaines
720 S Atherton St Ste 201
State College, PA 16801
(814) 234-1500 - Phone
(814) 234-1549 - Fax
dgaines@mkclaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Justin L Carpenter Esq
106 E High St Rm 202
Bellefonte, PA 16823-3002
(814) 355-6798 - Phone
(814) 355-8659 - Fax
justin.carpenter19@gmail.com
Executive Director
Cle Chairperson
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Law Day Chairperson

Kenneth Stanton
192 Match Factory Pl
192 Match Factory Place
Bellefonte, PA 16823-1367
8145480052 - Phone
(814) 231-0998 - Fax
ken@centrecountybar.org