Beaver County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 187
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Daniel M D'Antonio
300 9th St
Conway, PA 15027-1647
(724) 869-2164 - Phone
(724) 869-2246 - Fax
ddantonio@cmdlawoffice.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Joseph M Spratt
226 Bridge St
Bridgewater, PA 15009-2905
(724) 774-6580 - Phone
(724) 774-6582 - Fax
attorneyspratt@verizon.net
Cle Chairperson
Nathan Alexander Morgan
999 3rd St Ste 1
Beaver, PA 15009-2046
nmorgan@chromulak.com
President
Michael B Jones
2131 Brodhead Rd
Aliquippa, PA 15001-4669
(724) 378-1380 - Phone
(724) 375-5099 - Fax
mjones@mutjlaw.com
First Vice President
Law Day Chairperson

Terri J Mitko
355 Commerce St
Beaver, PA 15009-2037
(724) 728-7720 - Phone
(724) 728-7725 - Fax
terri@mitkolawoffices.com
Second Vice President
Allen D Andrascik
2777 Darlington Rd Ste 1010
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
(724) 846-9188 - Phone
andrascik@verizon.net
Immediate Past President
George Murray Patterson II
5210 Glenwall Dr
Aliquippa, PA 150010-491
(724) 846-9100 - Phone
(724) 843-6043 - Fax
geopatt@comcast.net
Secretary
Dana Marie Kwidis
1122 Third St
Beaver, PA 15009-2027
(724) 774-6145 - Phone
dana.kwidis@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ryan S Woodske
255 College Ave
Beaver, PA 15009-2752
(724) 775-9955 - Phone
(724) 775-0636 - Fax
info@woodskelaw.com
Executive Director
Suellen Verlihay
788 Turnpike St
Beaver, PA 15009-2132
(724) 728-7622 - Phone
(724) 728-7717 - Fax
smv@beavercountybar.net