Montgomery Bar Association
PBA Membership: 1844
Unit County
Update Positions
President
Sarinia M Feinman
630 Freedom Bus Ctr Dr Ste 215
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1331
(610) 265-4441 - Phone
(610) 265-1120 - Fax
sfeinman@vetranolaw.com
President-Elect
Justin A Bayer
510 Swede St
Norristown, PA 19401-4807
(610) 275-2000 - Phone
(610) 275-2018 - Fax
jbayer@kanepugh.com
Vice President
Lisa A Shearman
375 Morris Rd
PO Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446-0773
(215) 661-0400 - Phone
lshearman@hrmml.com
Immediate Past President
Jacqueline M Reynolds
620 Freedom Bus Ctr Ste 300
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1330
(610) 354-8288 - Phone
(610) 354-8299 - Fax
jmreynolds@mdwcg.com
Secretary
Colin J O'Boyle
925 Harvest Dr Ste 300
Blue Bell, PA 19422-3010
(215) 977-1000 - Phone
cjo@elliottgreenleaf.com
Treasurer
Seth D Wilson
161 Washington St Ste 900
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2085
(610) 825-0500 - Phone
(610) 834-1776 - Fax
swilson@morriswilson.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Patrice M. Turenne
255 Business Center Dr
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 347-5590 - Phone
patrice.turenne@grupobimbo.com
Executive Director
Denise Susan Vicario
100 W Airy St
PO Box 268
Norristown, PA 19401-4724
(610) 994-3652 - Phone
(610) 279-4321 - Fax
denise@montgomerybar.org