Delaware County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 779
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
Jacqueline Csop
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-6625 - Phone
Jackie@delcobar.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Nancy Ravert-Ward
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-6625 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
nancy@delcobar.com
President
Craig Branden Huffman
300 W State St Ste 300
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-3700 - Phone
(610) 565-1596 - Fax
chuffman@eckellsparks.com
President-Elect
Robert E Kelly Jr
5425 Jonestown Rd Ste 103
Harrisburg, PA 17112-4086
(717) 920-2220 - Phone
(717) 920-2370 - Fax
rkelly@kpc-law.com
Vice President
Karen Eileen Friel
760 Mason Ave
Drexel Hill, PA 19026-241
(610) 259-6580 - Phone
(610) 259-4290 - Fax
Friel11@msn.com
Immediate Past President
Vincent B Mancini
414 E Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063-3808
(610) 566-8064 - Phone
(610) 566-8265 - Fax
vmancini@vmancinilaw.com
Secretary
Patrick T Daley
200 N Jackson St
Media, PA 19063-2807
(610) 892-7500 - Phone
(610) 892-7504 - Fax
pdaley@sweeneynearylaw.com
Corresponding Secretary
Rachael Lynne Kemmey
300 W State St Ste 300
Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-4221 - Phone
rkemmey@eckellsparks.com
Treasurer
Carrie Ann Woody
110 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-8770 - Phone
carriewoody110@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Maureen A Henry
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(215) 380-0978 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
kane.maureen516@gmail.com
Executive Director
William L Baldwin
335 W Front St
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-1246 - Phone
(610) 566-7952 - Fax
bill@delcobar.com