Chester County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 676
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Emily Kollhoff
15 W Gay St Fl 2
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 692-1889 - Phone
(610) 692-9546 - Fax
ekollhoff@chescobar.org
President
Patrick M McKenna
17 E Gay St Ste 100
PO Box 562
West Chester, PA 19381-0562
(610) 696-8225 - Phone
(610) 344-0922 - Fax
pmckenna@gawthrop.com
President-Elect
Samuel Woodcock Cortes
Fox Rothschild Llp
747 Constitution Dr Ste 100
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 458-4966 - Phone
(610) 458-7337 - Fax
scortes@foxrothschild.com
Vice President
John K Fiorillo
17 W Gay St
PO Box 515
West Chester, PA 19381-0515
(610) 692-1371 - Phone
(610) 918-1361 - Fax
jfiorillo@utbf.com
Immediate Past President
Mary-Ellen Allen
24 E Market St
PO Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
(610) 430-8000 - Phone
(610) 696-6668 - Fax
mallen@lambmcerlane.com
Secretary
Brian Lockard Nagle
17 W Miner St
PO Box 660
West Chester, PA 19381-0660
(610) 436-0100 - Phone
(610) 429-4486 - Fax
bnagle@macelree.com
Treasurer
Michelle A. Bernardo-Rudy
201 W Market St
West Chester, PA 19382-294
(610) 948-5210 - Phone
(610) 436-6179 - Fax
mbernardorudy@chesco.org
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Basil George Joy
747 Constitution Dr Ste 100
PO Box 673
Exton, PA 19341-0673
(610) 458-7500 - Phone
(610) 458-7337 - Fax
bjoy@foxrothschild.com
Executive Director
Wendy C Leeper
15 W Gay St Fl 2
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 692-1889 - Phone
(610) 692-9546 - Fax
wleeper@chescobar.org