Cambria County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 157
Unit County
Update Positions
Law Day Chairperson
William E Moot
616 Lamberd Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904-5108
(814) 266-8911 - Phone
(814) 266-1428 - Fax
moot637@atlanticbb.net
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Sheryl A. Safina-Pfarr
616 Lamberd Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 533-7130 - Phone
(814) 539-3309 - Fax
attyssp@gmail.com
Legislative Representative
Heath M Long
603 N Julian St
PO Box 658
Ebensburg, PA 15931-1211
(814) 472-7721 - Phone
(814) 472-7337 - Fax
phllawoffice@yahoo.com
President
Leonard Patrick Vigna
360 Stonycreek St
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6756 - Phone
(814) 535-8798 - Fax
lpv@ktwllaw.com
President-Elect
William Gleason Barbin
206 Main St
Johnstown, PA 15901-1509
(814) 535-5561 - Phone
(814) 535-5566 - Fax
wgbarbin@atlanticbb.net
Vice President
Cle Chairperson

George Gvozdich Jr.
107 E Lloyd St
PO Box 330
Ebensburg, PA 15931-0330
(814) 472-5850 - Phone
(814) 472-9309 - Fax
ggvozdich@gvozdichlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Michael Joseph Parrish Jr.
1067 Menoher Blvd
Johnstown, PA 15905-2545
(814) 536-0735 - Phone
(814) 539-1423 - Fax
mparrish@spencecuster.com
Secretary
Craig E Kuyat
212 College Park Plz
Johnstown, PA 15904-2833
(814) 539-8783 - Phone
(814) 539-8784 - Fax
ckuyat@atlanticbb.net
Treasurer
Terry Graffius
1397 Eisenhower Blvd Ste 202
Johnstown, PA 15904-3267
(814) 266-1799 - Phone
(814) 266-5108 - Fax
tgraffius@lhrklaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Devon Alyse Malloy
BNY Mellon Ctr
500 Grant St Ste 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2508
(412) 281-5431 - Phone
(412) 281-3711 - Fax
dmalloy@rlmlawfirm.com
Executive Director
Pro Bono Coordinator

Robin Mitchell Hagins
PO Box 157
Johnstown, PA 15907-0157
(814) 255-3221 - Phone
(814) 255-6750 - Fax
Robin@cambriabar.org