Blair County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 108
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
President
Diana K. Ingersoll
Midpenn Legal Services
171 Lakemont Park Blvd
Altoona, PA 16602-594
(814) 943-8139 - Phone
(814) 944-2640 - Fax
dingersoll@midpenn.org
Vice President
Shawn P Sullivan
3615 Burgoon Rd
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 944-0300 - Phone
(814) 944-4299 - Fax
ssullivan@hskglaw.com
Immediate Past President
Mary Lou Maierhofer
PO Box 628
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-9998
(814) 695-5064 - Phone
(814) 695-5066 - Fax
mmaierhofer@margolisedelstein.com
Executive Secretary
Lucy Wolf
Law Librarian
423 Allegheny St
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-3090 - Phone
(814) 693-3289 - Fax
Lawlibrary@blairco.org
Secretary
Ilissa Zimmerman
Blair Co Da's Office
423 Allegheny St Ste 421
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-202
(814) 693-3010 - Phone
(814) 695-8210 - Fax
Treasurer
Mary Ann Probst
Forr, Stokan Et Al
1701 5th Ave
Altoona, PA 16602-231
(814) 946-4316 - Phone
(814) 946-9426 - Fax
mprobst@sfshlaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Christopher T Michelone
601 Hawthorne Dr
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 283-2000 - Phone
ctmichelone@mqblaw.com