Bar Association of Lehigh County
PBA Membership: 530
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Stuart T Shmookler
33 S 7th St
PO Box 4060
Allentown, PA 18105-4060
(610) 820-5450 - Phone
(610) 820-6006 - Fax
sshmookler@grossmcginley.com
Cle Chairperson
John Perry Servis
,
(610) 820-5450 - Phone
(610) 820-6006 - Fax
jps18104@gmail.com
Law Day Chairperson
Alyssa Michelle Hicks
1 W Broad St Ste 700
Bethlehem, PA 18018-5717
(610) 417-4198 - Phone
(610) 332-0314 - Fax
alyssahicks93@gmail.com
President
Michael S Daigle
609 Hamilton St Ste 210
Allentown, PA 18101
michael@crossonrichetti.com
President-Elect
Nancy Conrad
3701 Corporate Pkwy Ste 300
Center Valley, PA 18034-8233
(610) 782-4909 - Phone
conradn@whiteandwilliams.com
Vice President
Christine Marie Lombardo-Zaun
6900 Hamilton Blvd PMB #113
Trexlertown, PA 18087
(610) 504-4255 - Phone
Chris@clzlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Bernard M Lesavoy
1620 Pond Rd Ste 200
Allentown, PA 18104-2255
(610) 530-2700 - Phone
(610) 530-2727 - Fax
blesavoy@lesavoybutz.com
Secretary
Mark David Crossley
902 W Hamilton St Ste 120
Allentown, PA 18101-1167
(610) 437-1100 - Phone
(610) 437-1572 - Fax
mcrossley@scherlinelaw.com
Treasurer
Sarah Kathleen Hart
33 S 7th St
PO Box 4060
Allentown, PA 18105-4060
(610) 820-6006 - Phone
(610) 820-6006 - Fax
hartsa04@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Shanna Raye Mason
1605 N Cedar Crest Blvd Ste 517
Allentown, PA 18104
smason1015@gmail.com
Executive Director
Ray Bridgeman
1114 W Walnut St
Allentown, PA 18102
(610) 433-6204 - Phone
(610) 770-9826 - Fax
rbridgeman@lehighbar.org