Erie County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 441
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A Markham
456 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 456-4000 - Phone
(814) 454-7411 - Fax
camarkham@elderkinlaw.com
Law Day Chairperson
Craig Murphey
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
craig@purchasegeorge.com
President
Tim George
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
tim@purchasegeorge.com
First Vice President
William Spyro Speros
100 State Street
Suite 700
Erie, PA 16507
(202) 355-3569 - Phone
wsperos@mijb.com
Second Vice President
Elizabeth A Hirz
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501-1011
(814) 451-6490 - Phone
(814) 451-6419 - Fax
ehirz@eriecountypa.gov
Immediate Past President
Jennifer Krause Fisher
100 Erie Insurance Pl
Erie, PA 16530-0001
jennifer.fisher@erieinsurance.com
Secretary
Rachel George
300 State St Ste 300
Erie, PA 16507-1430
(814) 456-5301 - Phone
rgeorge@marshlaw.com
Treasurer
Stephen Craig Shamburg
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7716 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
craig.shamburg@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Nathaniel John Ehrman
1100 State St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 871-8177 - Phone
(814) 871-8061 - Fax
ehrmann@natfuel.com
Executive Director
Julie S Kresge
429 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 459-3111 - Phone
(814) 455-0788 - Fax
jskresge@eriebar.com