Erie County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 457
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A Markham
456 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 456-4000 - Phone
(814) 454-7411 - Fax
camarkham@elderkinlaw.com
Law Day Chairperson
Craig Murphey
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
craig@purchasegeorge.com
President
Jennifer Krause Fisher
100 Erie Insurance Pl
Erie, PA 16530-0001
jennifer.fisher@erieinsurance.com
First Vice President
Tim George
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506-3254
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
tim@purchasegeorge.com
Second Vice President
William Spyro Speros
100 State Street
Suite 700
Erie, PA 16507
(202) 355-3569 - Phone
wsperos@mijb.com
Immediate Past President
Nicholas Raymond Pagliari
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7600 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
npagliari@mijb.com
Secretary
Emily Stutz Antolik
, PA
(814) 860-4881 - Phone
esantolik@gmail.com
Treasurer
Stephen Craig Shamburg
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7716 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
craig.shamburg@gmail.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Tyler Phillip Antolik
1406 Peach St
Erie, PA 16501-1879
(814) 464-1764 - Phone
tyler.antolik@logisticsplus.com
Executive Director
Cle Chairperson

Julie S Kresge
429 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 459-3111 - Phone
(814) 455-0788 - Fax
jskresge@eriebar.com