Erie County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 441
Unit County
Update Positions
Pro Bono Coordinator
David A Baxter
1001 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16501-1828
(814) 452-6949 - Phone
(814) 452-3734 - Fax
dbaxter@nwls.org
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Craig A Markham
Jones School Sq
150 E 8th St
Erie, PA 16501-1269
(814) 456-4000 - Phone
(814) 454-7411 - Fax
camarkham@elderkinlaw.com
Law Day Chairperson
Steven E Riley
17 W Tenth St
Erie, PA 16501-1401
(814) 453-3343 - Phone
(814) 455-1572 - Fax
triley@crfwlaw.com
President
Bradley K Enterline
254 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507-1398
(814) 453-5004 - Phone
(814) 453-3506 - Fax
bkelaw@gmail.com
First Vice President
George Joseph
2222 W Grandview Blvd
Erie, PA 16506-4508
(814) 833-2222 - Phone
(814) 833-6753 - Fax
gjoseph@quinnfirm.com
Second Vice President
Nicholas Pagliari
100 State St Ste 700
Erie, PA 16507-1459
(814) 870-7600 - Phone
(814) 454-4647 - Fax
npagliari@mijb.com
Immediate Past President
Eric J Purchase
2525 W 26th St Ste 200
Erie, PA 16506
(814) 833-7100 - Phone
(814) 835-0401 - Fax
eric@purchasegeorge.com
Secretary
Matthew J Lager
234 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16507-1319
(814) 452-6232 - Phone
(814) 454-7488 - Fax
matt@erieinjury.com
Treasurer
Young Lawyers Chairperson

Matthew Brian Wachter
417 State St
Erie, PA 16501
mwachter26@gmail.com
Executive Director
Sandra Brydon Smith
429 W Sixth St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 459-3111 - Phone
(814) 455-0788 - Fax
sbsmith@eriebar.com