Monroe County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 99
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
James V Fareri
712 Monroe St
PO Box 511
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-0511
(570) 421-9090 - Phone
(570) 424-9739 - Fax
jfareri@newmanwilliams.com
President
Elizabeth Bensinger Weekes
529 Sarah St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2118
(570) 421-4727 - Phone
(570) 421-6059 - Fax
cstrouse@verizon.net
Vice President
Brian Christopher Jordan
711 Sarah St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2121
(570) 421-5568 - Phone
bcjordan@csmjlawyer.com
Immediate Past President
Mark A Primrose
17 N Sixth St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2177
(570) 421-2350 - Phone
(570) 421-8757 - Fax
mprimrose@primrose-law.com
Secretary
Hillary A Madden
2937 Route 611 Ste 8
PO Box 536
Tannersville, PA 18372-0536
(570) 620-0320 - Phone
(570) 620-0390 - Fax
hmadden@dwlawllc.com
Treasurer
Deborah Huffman
700 Monroe St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 421-8550 - Phone
(570) 421-8605 - Fax
dlh@weitzmannlaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Donald Gual
513 Sarah St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2118
(570) 421-1406 - Phone
(570) 421-1407 - Fax
dgual@amoriandassociates.com
Executive Director
Denise Burdge
913 Main St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 424-7288 - Phone
(570) 424-8234 - Fax
dburdge@monroebar.org